Care to Action Italia

Our purpose is always to protect vulnerable and marginalized children , their families and their communities which we know directly since several times.

Care to Action Italy’s group is composed by:

Antonio Benci (General Director)
Pamela Baldan (Sponsorship Program Manager)
Vera Cassetti (Finance Manager)



We operate in India through Street2School organization, who carry out and supervise our projects of develop cooperation and follow the children and guys which take part in sponsorship program.

 Street2School group is composed by:

Kalamani Arumugam (Chief Operation Officer)

Venkataswamy Rajarapu (Director)

Arjun Machiraju (Sponsorship Program Manager)

Jose Mathew Nalliveettil (Home and Sponsorship Manager)

Durga Bhavani (Sponsorship Assistant)

Premkumar Jerrypotu (Sponsorship Assistant)

To contact our Indian Office or to send letters or gifts to your child, write to:

#56-10-53, 100 Feet Road, Income Tax Colony,
Jawahar Auto Nagar, Vijayawada – 520007 A.P., India

Management Committee


Member of Zegna’s Foundation, she started to follow Care to Action’s projects since 2003. Graduated in Modern Literature, she collaborated with a nonprofit organization in order to rehab drugs addicted. As Indian lover, she organized several fundraising and sensibilization events in Milan, where She lives.

TOMASO CARRARO –Vice President

Vice-Chairman of CARRARO Spa, has a professional background as international manager. He earned a MBA from the University of Chicago Graduate School of Business. He sustains Care&Share since 2009

CHIARA MAZZI  -Operational Supervisor


Commercial Lawyer, He started to follow Care to Action’s projects since 2001, He take part in Executive Committee in 2016.


Ordinary Members

Evaristo Arnaldi; Eri Bertsou; Paolo Bortoluzzi; Lorenza Caielli; Enrico Castellani; Monia Celegato; Roberto Colombo; Francesco Cortese; Silvia Costantino; Massimo Dian; Annalaura Domenicali; Carlos Fiel; Assunta Galbiati; Vanina Gerardi; Francesca Gravili; Cristina Manfredi; Paola Marincola; Chiara Mazzi; Adriano Motta;  Michele Rossi; Antonella Scipione; Gloria Targetti; Massimo Trabaldo; Paola Ravenna; Graziella Vigo; Giorgia Zappa.


Honorary Members

Lavinia Biagiotti Cigna; Nicoletta Brilli; Nadia Chioatto; Palmira Cobai; Curzio Belloni; Jozica Dezman; Gabriella Giordano; Gabriella Magrini; Marco Pilati; Roberta Rocchi; Franco Schiavon; Pietro Tarallo; Flaminia Trabaldo; Giovanna Vitali; Giancarlo Zambonin; Anna Zegna di Monte Rubello; Laura Zemella.